Parents & Carers

Term Dates 

Autumn Term 2020
Training days (school closed for students) Monday 7 September and Tuesday 8 September
Autumn Term 1 starts Wednesday 9 September - 8.20am
Break for half term Thursday 22 October - 2.30pm
Training day (school closed for students) Friday 23 October
Autumn Term 2 start Monday 2 November - 8.20am
Break for Christmas holidays Friday 18 December - Finish at 12pm
Spring Term 2021
Spring Term 1 starts Monday 4 January - 8.20am
Break for half term Friday 12 February - 2.30pm
Spring Term 2 starts Monday 22 February - 8.20am
Break for Easter holidays Friday 26 March 2021 - 2.30pm
Summer Term 2021
Summer Term 1 starts  Monday 12 April - 8.20am
Training day (school closed for students) Friday 23 April
Bank holiday (school closed) Monday 3 May
Break for half term Friday 28 May - 2.30pm
Summer Term 2 starts Monday 7 June - 8.20am
Training day (school closed for students) Monday 21 June 
School closes for Summer holidays Friday 23 July - Finish at 12pm
Training day (school closed for students) Monday 26 July 

School Day
VMG time 8.30 am – 8.45 am
Period 1 8.45 am - 9.45 am
Period 2 9.45 am - 10.45 am
Break 10.45 am -11.00 am
Period 3 11.00 am - 12.00 pm
Period 4 or Staggered lunch 12.00 pm - 1.30 pm
Period 5 1.30pm - 2.30 pm (end of taught day)
Enrichment activities 2.30 pm - 3.30 pm
Students should arrive at school by 8.20 am

View accreditations

Eco-School-Logo-1
FMSIS
download
investors-in-pupils-logo
NLTSA_Logo_Stacked_rgb
download (1)
Career Mark Logo
NLSCITT_Logo_NL01_rgb
Leeds Trinity In Partnership Logo 2016(cropped)